Loading...

caro ya no está disponible

Descubre más de trabajos de canguro en Garraf !

Descubrir

Caro F., Padre/Madre buscando un perfil de de canguro en Garraf

2 niños/as,

Actualizado el: 19/11/2015

Contacto caro
Este perfil no está disponible.

AUPAIR near Barcelona

Hello! we are a family with two boys aged 7 and 10 years old. We need somebody to take care of our children when we are not at home. Mainly it would be during some afternoons-evenings, and ocassionally during some part of the week-end. Altogether, working hours would be around 15-20 per week. We offer tha aupair/nanny a room in our home, food and a weekly payment of 75,
We are looking for an English-speaking girl who enjoys being with children, playing and sharing her time with them. Prefferably but not necessary, with a driving license and experience in driving.
Our house is nice and comfortable and is very close to the beach and the mountain, in a beautiful seaside town called Garraf, half an hour away from Barcelona, 10 away from Sitges or Castelldefels. We live very close to the train station that connects the town with Bcn in 37 .
Please don t doubt writing,if you have any questions.
Thank you very much!
Carolina

Los intervalos de tiempo de Caro

Fecha
Fecha de comienzo

18/07/2019

Necesidades semanales

1h/semana

L

Necesidades sin especificar el lunes

M

Necesidades sin especificar el martes

M

Necesidades sin especificar el miércoles

J

Necesidades sin especificar el jueves

V

Necesidades sin especificar el viernes

S

Necesidades sin especificar el sábado

D

Necesidades sin especificar el domingo

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.