Este perfil no está disponible.

Nicole D., Profesor de inglés, profesor de piano, profesor español en Madrid

  • 22 años, 1 año de experiencia
  • , 10.00/hora
  • Ciencias
  • Idiomas
  • Informática
  • Música
  • Help with homework
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna)
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    1 año de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
  • No fumador si
Contacto Nicole
Este perfil no está disponible.

American Tutor Willing to Help!

Hello! My name is Nicole. I am in my third year of college in the United States and I am currently traveling throughout Europe. I will be here in Madrid for the next few weeks and during that time, I would love to extend my knowledge out to those in need. I have had experience tutoring a 10 year old in all of her studies, from history to math, as well as high school students in English and basic Spanish.

Disponibilidad de Nicole

6h / 8h
8 h / 10 h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h

Tareas que Nicole puede realizar

  • Aún no hay información
Opiniones de Nicole

Experiencia profesional: 1 año de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Nicole

I am currently in my third year of college in the United States. I enjoy playing piano, crafts, and fashion. I have one dog, Nikko, a 9 year old Shiba Inu. I love to spend time with him as much as I can. I am especially proud of the fact that I taught him to play hide and go seek!