Este perfil no está disponible.

Jessica G., Profesor de inglés en Barcelona (08021)

  • Ciencias
  • Idiomas
  • Informática
  • Música
  • Help with homework
  • Perfil verificado

    Los detalles de contacto, identidad y diplomas de este perfil han sido verificados manualmente por nuestro equipo. Un consejero de Yoopies se ha puesto en contacto por teléfono con esta persona para certificar toda su información.

  • Tasa de respuesta :
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna) , Español (Principiante)
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    3 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
  • No fumador si
Contacto Jessica
Este perfil no está disponible.

English Tutor for children

I would like to offer my services to help children improve their English. I was born in the UK, but spent a lot of time growing up in Australia. I studied advanced English at school and completed a university degree in Media and Cultural Studies. I love working with kids and have a lot of experience in working with children of different ages. I worked overseas in a holiday care facility, where children would come for all different types of activities in their summer school holidays.

Disponibilidad de Jessica

6h / 8h
8 h / 10 h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h

Tareas que Jessica puede realizar

  • Aún no hay información
Opiniones de Jessica

Experiencia profesional: 3 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Jessica

I was born in the UK but emigrated to Australia with my parents when I was quite young. This is where I went to school and also graduated from university. I love the beach and swimming and being active. I also enjoy things like going to art galleries and museums. I like exploring new cities and am very excited to be living in Barcelona as I have heard so many good things about it. I really enjoy being around children and seeing them grow and learn and helping them with the studies.