Loading...

Alice H., Niñera en Oxford

  • 28 años, 5 años de experiencia

  • , 10.00/hora
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Perfil verificado

    Los elementos que se han verificado son los siguientes: carnet de identidad, datos de contacto, DBS certificate.

  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    5 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no

Los servicios que ofrece Alice

MENSAJE

Full time nanny

I have loads of experience babysitting/nannying and am currently seeking evening babysitting and/or weekend work.
I am an outgoing, friendly and kind individual with 5+ years experience.
- CRB Check
- Paediatric First Aid Certificate
- Excellent references
- 5+ years experience

I am easy going and very flexible. I live in OX2 and am from Oxford.
I will play, educate and most importantly ensure your children are happy when they are in my care.

Email me and I will send you my CV
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Disponibilidad de Alice

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Alice puede realizar

Cocinar
Ayudar con los deberes
Limpiar
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 5 años de experiencia

  • Desde 01-2015 Al 09-2016

    This role involved looking after a 4 year old boy. Duties included getting the child ready for the day, meal planning, preparing meals, playing, fun and educational games, assisting the child with phonics and taking him on outings. Key aspects of this role are diary management, time management and keeping up to date with events in the local area. During school holidays these were particularly important skills as they ensured each day is spent doing a range of activities and outings.

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.