Loading...

Noelia ya no está disponible

Descubre más de niñeras en Norwich !

Descubrir

Noelia B., Niñera en Norwich

  • 26 años, <1 año de experiencia

  • , 6.00/hora
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    <1 año de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir no
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Noelia
Este perfil no está disponible.

Full time nanny

I live in the Canary Islands, Spain. I like to think that I am very responsible but also I try to make situations as fun as possible. I like being with children and am very familiar with children of varying ages having four brothers and sisters. I am happy to cook, having learnt from my father who is a chef. I do not smoke, however it would not be a problem for me living in a household which does. I am happy to do household chores and have no preferred choice as to which town or city. Currently I have just finished my studies and I would love to spend some time in England and improve my English. I like to play with children and enjoy helping raise them and passing on my knowledge. I have cared for other children in the past, and although I feel very comfortable with how I care for children, I also enjoy learning other parental styles.

Disponibilidad de Noelia

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Noelia puede realizar

Cocinar
Ayudar con los deberes
Limpiar
Ocuparse de bebés de menos de 6 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años
Cuidar de animales de compañía
Ocuparse de niños discapacitados
Cuidar de niños cuando están enfermos

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: <1 año de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.