Loading...

Iro ya no está disponible

Descubre más de niñeras en London !

Descubrir

Iro V., Niñera en London

  • 26 años, <1 año de experiencia

  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    <1 año de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir no
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Iro
Este perfil no está disponible.

After school nanny

I am an 19 years old student from Greece! At the moment i study dance at LCDS. I am in London one year now and I feel very familiar with the language and the people here!
Besides school, in my free time, I like to read, draw and sometimes I write as well.
Back in Greece, I enjoyed for 4 years a course called "theatrical game". A recreational and educational process that teach children how to create, play and in the same time cooperate and discipline.
I had the chance to see how it works for one year, in 2010 when I was babysitting three children (6 years old, 4 years old, 3 years old), during the weekends.
As a student I have a busy schedule: Monday to Friday 8:45-6:00 ( some Wednesdays and Tuesdays the afternoon off), So a part time babysitting job would be perfect for me!
I love children and I enjoy take care of them ! I am responsible and I create strong communication with a child.
In addition, I have a little brother that I had to take care when we were younger and our mother was working, so I can understand how important that is!

Disponibilidad de Iro

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Iro puede realizar

Cocinar
Ayudar con los deberes
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años
Cuidar de animales de compañía
Cuidar de niños cuando están enfermos

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: <1 año de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.