Loading...

Estefania R., Niñera en London

  • 33 años, 5 años de experiencia
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    5 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
MENSAJE

After school nanny

I am Estefania I would start as soon as possible. I?m living in stanford Londo with a friend but I need start a work 15 de november I'm allergic to animals, so if you could tell me if its appreciate pets are inside. I speak Spanish very well, but my English is very basic, so I love to learn English, as it is very important for my training. I would be delighted to be part family. Here is some more information about me. for 4
years I am working with children as a teacher of swimming, athletics and tennis. I have also worked as security guard at the pools of different summer vacation. me realize now practices in a school teacher, I will end up in July. I am an athlete. I'm at a club called Cueva de Nerja (Malaga). I'm practicing athletics for five years, but when I was younger, I played a tennis and swimming. I am kind, respectful and fun. I like the job because childens think children can learn many things, I also like listen to music and read every night. I have a healthy life and orderly. My health is good, but I'm allergic to animals hair. I live neighborhood of Granada, named CHANA, quiet and close to the city center.

Disponibilidad de Estefania

Tareas que Estefania puede realizar

Aún no hay información

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 5 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.