Loading...

Candela ya no está disponible

Descubre más de niñeras en London !

Descubrir

Candela M., Niñera en London

  • 29 años, 5 años de experiencia
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Perfil verificado

    Los elementos que se han verificado son los siguientes: carnet de identidad, datos de contacto, DBS certificate.

  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    5 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir no
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Candela
Este perfil no está disponible.

Full time nanny

Dear families,
My name is Candela, I'm 25 years old, I'm from Spain, and I have a degree as a primary school teacher.
I have over 3 years of experience in Uk looking after children as an au pair/mother's help/nanny with children of all ages from 7 months till 12 years old. (Also twins)
Experience in Spain as a nanny and practitioner in a school too.
Experience with children with special needs as well, like autism.
I'm working as a childminder assistant at the moment but I will finish on the 15th of August. So I'm looking for a nanny position full time or part time to start in September or in August.
I'm based in East Dulwich.
References provided.
First aid.
Fluent in english.
DBS checked.

About me I could say that I'm punctual, very patient, reliable, smiley, sporty, responsible, caring, estrict whenever it needs, and I really love being with children.
I like keeping a routine, supervise homework, help with them, take them to the park, museums, playgroups, arranging playdates. I get involve with them always, playing to different games, so they can enjoy my company, and have a nanny but as well a person they can play with, and count with. Having a good time always!
The possibility to teach them my language is also avalaible, I have material, knowledge of many songs and experience teaching spanish in a funny way!
I can cook healthy meals, and also help with housework.

Please contact me if you are interested and feel free to ask.


Thanks for reading my advert, and I would love to hearing from you soon.

Candela

Disponibilidad de Candela

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Candela puede realizar

Cocinar
Ocuparse de bebés de menos de 6 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años
Ocuparse de niños discapacitados
Cuidar de niños cuando están enfermos
0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 5 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.