Loading...

María Guadalupe ya no está disponible

Descubre más de niñeras en London !

Descubrir

María Guadalupe D., Niñera en London

  • 27 años, 2 años de experiencia

  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    2 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto María Guadalupe
Este perfil no está disponible.

Full time nanny

I am sociable girl from Spain that enjoys meeting people and know new cultures. I enjoy Art and I love painting, I like reading, and sports.

Children are other of my passions, I enjoy looking after them since I was child, I used to offer to look after the small ones in my Athletics Team leading them into the sporting activities. I have a nephew
(1 year old) and two cousins (2 and 3 years old) and I love spending time with them, playing and
taking them to the playground, I baby-sit my nephew when my sister needs it. I also used to work as a private teacher during the last few years to earn a bit of money, helping children with their
homework and exams.

My experience in taking of care of children includes preparing and serving meals, teach them to be organised with theirs toys, help them with their homework and keeping thm entertained in a funny way, while help them develop physically and mentally. Above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and amused in different healthy ways.
At the moment I work every evening taking care a 5 years old boy in central London (Mon-Fri, from 3pm untill 7pm)

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

All the best,

Guadalupe

Disponibilidad de María Guadalupe

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que María Guadalupe puede realizar

Cocinar
Ayudar con los deberes
Limpiar
Ocuparse de bebés de menos de 6 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años
Cuidar de animales de compañía
Ocuparse de niños discapacitados
Cuidar de niños cuando están enfermos

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 2 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.