Loading...

Maria ya no está disponible

Descubre más de niñeras en London !

Descubrir

Maria Y., Niñera en London

  • 30 años, 1 año de experiencia

  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Perfil verificado

    Los elementos que se han verificado son los siguientes: carnet de identidad, datos de contacto, DBS certificate.

  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    1 año de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir no
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Maria
Este perfil no está disponible.

Full time nanny

Hi there, my name is Maria,i'm 23 years old and i'm offering my services as live out Nanny, aswell as babysitting; full & part time available. I'm currently working as au-pair in Thornton Heath so if you are interested we can plan a one to one interview so you and your family get to know me better.

I'm from Spain and have been working before as a babysitter and tutor for children from 5 to 13 years old range, at the moment i'm in sole charge care of twoo children aged 5 and 11.
I could teach some spanish to your kids with no added charge on my fees.
I'm very used to the public transport, specially the bus, so there is no problem if you need me to use it since i don't have driver license and it's my transport for work.

Please feel free to ask me about times and fees for babysitting or nanny services. You will have a very profesional, always on time and friendly young woman taking care of your childrens.
I can start from December onwards and i can go move around Croydon, Norwood, Lewisham... areas for working.

Thanks for having a look on my advert, have a nice day
Maria :)

Disponibilidad de Maria

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Maria puede realizar

Cocinar
Ayudar con los deberes
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años
Cuidar de niños cuando están enfermos

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 1 año de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.