Loading...

Elena V., niñera en London

  • 34 años, 10 años de experiencia

  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    10 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
MENSAJE

Full time nanny

Dear Mr/Mrs,

My name is Elena and I am a 27 years old Teacher from Spain, who speak Spanish (mother tongue) and English. I have enjoyed teaching and caring for children for over 10 years in Spain, beginning for when I was a teenager.

I am the oldest of a big family. I am affectionate, funny, friendly, responsible, efficient, dynamic, creative and enthusiastic.
I like animals, the excursions on the field, travel, music, dance, sports and cinema.
Personally, I am health-conscious and a non-smoker. I am hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I have a genuine interest in the well-being of children, I love interacting and playing with them. I do not easily tire or stress out as I am very patient with kids.

I strongly believe that my employment can be an important opportunity for both of us to enrich the life of your children.
As a teacher, and instructor Leisure I am, I can help to promote the cognitive, psychological, emotional and social development of children. Organize healthy games for the children and play with them. Giving them emotionally supported children during the period of illness, reading stories and to be a physical and emotional support for them, helping them complete their homework and assignments.

I am available full-time, part-time, day or night, for a au pair, Spanish teacher, nanny or Babysitting position wherever.

If my skills and knowledge please you, I am accessible to talk about your expectations in an interview at your convenience.
Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sincerely,

Elena Vazquez Paramo

Disponibilidad de Elena

Tareas que Elena puede realizar

Aún no hay información

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 10 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.