Loading...

Mariela D., Niñera en London

  • 40 años, 10 años de experiencia
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Perfil verificado

    Los elementos que se han verificado son los siguientes: carnet de identidad, datos de contacto, DBS certificate.

  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    10 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no

Los servicios que ofrece Mariela

MENSAJE

Full time nanny

With a bachelors degree in Physical Education. I have over 12 years of experience working with children of different age groups including children with special needs.
Since living in London I have worked as a nanny to a beautiful baby looking after him for over 1 year.
I am reliable, responsible, dynamic, outgoing, fun and person with a wide experience and training in interpersonal relationships and child care and education. I love children and work with them is rewarding in the sense that it provides mutual learning experiences. With my passion and qualifications for the job, I am confident I am a very good candidate.
After attending various first aid courses, including a Paediatric first aid training course. I am CRB Checked and also OFSTED registered.
Although I speak fluently Spanish and Italian, coming to the UK was for me a personal challenge in order to learn English and ended up falling in love with London. My English is not as fluid as I would like reason why I am undertaking classes, and have now reached an intermediate level.

Disponibilidad de Mariela

Tareas que Mariela puede realizar

Aún no hay información

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 10 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.