Loading...

Alba ya no está disponible

Descubre más de niñeras en Bournemouth !

Descubrir

Alba G., Niñera en Bournemouth

  • 28 años, 4 años de experiencia
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    4 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Alba
Este perfil no está disponible.

Full time nanny

Hello Family.
My name is Alba.
I am a spanish girl willing to learn English.
I am living in Bournemouth Town Center. I came here to learn English as I need to get a qualification (Advanced Examination) to get a job as a teacher in Spain.
In this area there is a lot of Spanish people and I feel I am not getting my target.
For this reason I have decided to work with an English family as I have experienced as a nanny.
I have been living in London where I was working as a nanny with two families. In one of them I was taking care of Naila (11 years old) and in the other I was taking care of two little boys (Malachy and Fergal). My experience was amazing because I used to love go to work and I learnt a lot of English from my little teacher (Naila, Malachy and Fergal!).
In Spain I have been working as a caretaker in a Hotel and I have excellent references.
I am a girl willing to learn about people, cultures, situations. Everybody makes mistakes but if you can learn as well from them you will be a better person.
I love teaching too, for this reason I want to be a Primary School Teacher ( I have a Teaching Degree).

Disponibilidad de Alba

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Alba puede realizar

Cocinar
Ayudar con los deberes
Limpiar
Ocuparse de bebés de menos de 6 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años
Cuidar de niños cuando están enfermos
0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 4 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.