Loading...

Jessica ya no está disponible

Descubre más de cuidadores de personas mayores en Pontevedra !

Descubrir

Jessica L., Cuidador de personas mayores en Pontevedra

  • 35 años, 3 años de experiencia
  • , 12.00/hora
  • Ir de compras
  • Salir
  • Ayuda en el baño
  • Cuidado de noche
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Vietnamien
  • Experiencia profesional :
    3 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir no
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Jessica
Este perfil no está disponible.

Warm greetings from Mai Lan

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing to enquire if you have any vacancies in your company. I enclose my CV for your information.
As you can see, I have had extensive vacation work experience in office environments, the media & communication sector and service industries, giving me varied skills and the ability to work with many different types of people. I believe I could fit easily into your team.

I am a conscientious person who works hard and pays attention to detail. I'm flexible, quick to pick up new skills and eager to learn from others. I also have lots of ideas and enthusiasm. I'm keen to work for a company with a great reputation.

I have excellent references and would be delighted to discuss any possible vacancy with you at your convenience. In case you do not have any suitable openings at the moment, I would be grateful if you would keep my CV on file for any future possibilities.

Yours sincerely,

Dang Mai Lan (Ms.)

Disponibilidad de Jessica

Tareas que Jessica puede realizar

Aún no hay información

Opiniones de Jessica

Experiencia profesional: 3 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Jessica

Hobbies: Attending volunteer activities to serve the international community, reading, dancing, travelling, discovering the different cultures around the world and helping the people.

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.