Loading...

Heather ya no está disponible

Descubre más de cuidadores de perros en Mijas !

Descubrir

Heather H., Cuidador de perros en Mijas (29651)

  • 56 años, Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • Pasear
  • Visita
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del cuidador
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del propietario
  • Tasa de respuesta :
    100%
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Britanica
  • Experiencia profesional :
    Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio si
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Heather
Este perfil no está disponible.

Relax and let me take care for your beloved pet!

Hello, my name is Heather and I reside in the Mijas area. I have a car and am available to care for your pet/s whilst you are away from home whether it be on holiday or whilst out working/busy during the day. I am a real dog lover and have a Spanish Water Dog myself who is two years old. Like me, he loves company, going for walks and making new friends! We're both available to help with exercising, providing meals and anything else your beloved dog requires to have a fun and carefree time in your absence! Similarly, if you have a cat, that's great too and I will happily assist with its care! Please contact me if I can be of assistance to you. I would like to know all about your pet, its likes and dislikes, whether it has any allergies, dietary requirements or any special needs, etc. Rest assured your dog will be well looked after and have a great time in my care! Warm regards, Heather.

Disponibilidad de Heather

Tareas que Heather puede realizar

Aún no hay información

Opiniones de Heather

Experiencia profesional: Más de 10 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Heather

I was born and brought up in New Zealand (dual nationality NZ/British) and attended Auckland Technical Institute for a year after college for a Business Studies course. After working as a PA for a chartered accountant/local businessman for 4 years, I relocated to the UK where I have family and friends, using this as a base from which to travel. I worked for a major cruise line onboard its ships for 24+ years starting as a junior officer, working my way up through the ranks, with the last 7 years as Chief Purser (Hotel General Manager). I have had my home in Spain for almost 10 years and left my life at sea to enable me to have a land based life and, very importantly for me, to be able to have a dog! My Perro de Agua (Spanish Water Dog) is now 2 years old and I spend as much time with him as possible! Working in an environment now with dogs is my passion! I am a friendly, reliable, dedicated and well organised person and hope to take the stress out of other animal lovers' days by taking care of their pets, leaving them relaxed knowing they will be well looked after! Any questions, please feel free to ask!

Localización