Loading...

Rim S., Cuidador de perros en Madrid (28001)

  • 23 años, 2 años de experiencia
  • , 10€/día
  • Pasear
  • Visita
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del cuidador
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del propietario
  • Perfil verificado

    Los elementos que se han verificado son los siguientes: carnet de identidad, datos de contacto.

  • Tasa de respuesta :
    100%
  • Lenguas habladas
    Árabe (Lengua materna) , Francés (Bilingüe) , Inglés (Avanzado)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Tunisien
  • Experiencia profesional :
    2 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir no
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no

Los servicios que ofrece Rim

MENSAJE

take a walk for pets

Hi i am rim i am 23 years old i am Tunisian. I am doing my master in supply chain management in EAE business school madrid.
I speak arabic, english and french. I really like dogs we have too dogs at home in Tunis.
I really like take dogs for a little walk and play with them

Disponibilidad de Rim

Tareas que Rim puede realizar

Aún no hay información

Opiniones de Rim

Experiencia profesional: 2 años de experiencia

  • Desde 10-2018 A Día

    When emna is not available or she is travelling i take care of her little dog during her absence for several days.

Un poco más sobre Rim

I am currently enrolled in a Master degree in supply chain in EAE business school. I am open minded , nice and love to spend some time with friends. For my well being one of my daily activities is to make some sport. I try to always pass by the gym after classes.When sunny days show up i love spending my free time in the parc or go for a walk around the city. In my home town i have 2 dogs that i take care of for 10 years now. It is a real pleasure for me when it comes to spend times with animal and to carry them out. I am a very responsible and trustful person and i will be more than happy to take care of your pets.

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.