Loading...
Este perfil no está disponible.

Nicole D., Cuidador de perros en Madrid

  • 23 años, Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • , 6€/día
  • Pasear
  • Visita
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del cuidador
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del propietario
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Americana
  • Experiencia profesional :
    Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Nicole
Este perfil no está disponible.

Animal Lover Lookng to Work with your Furry Friends!

Hello! My name is Nicole. I am from the United States and I am currently traveling throughout Europe. At the moment, I am in Madrid and I will be here for the next few weeks. Until I leave, I would love to gain more experience working with animals. In the past, I have looked after dogs while their owners were on vacation. I did this on two separate occasions. Speaking for myself, I have owned one cat (5 years) and I have one dog (9 years old) at the moment. I like to say I have a special connection with animals. They all seem to love me! I am responsible, caring, patient, and willing to help with your pet-caring needs!

Disponibilidad de Nicole

Tareas que Nicole puede realizar

Aún no hay información

Opiniones de Nicole

Experiencia profesional: Más de 10 años de experiencia

  • Del 01-2008 Al 01-2012

    I babysat her 4 daughters frequently over the course of about 4 years. Ages ranging from 9 months to 9 years old.

  • Del 06-2014 Al 08-2014

    I was a camp counselor at Amity Acres Day Camp in Waretown, NJ. I was in charge of up to 20 girls at a time and had to lead them in games and activities.

Un poco más sobre Nicole

I am currently in my third year of college in the United States. I enjoy playing piano, crafts, and fashion. I have one dog, Nikko, a 9 year old Shiba Inu. I love to spend time with him as much as I can. I am especially proud of the fact that I taught him to play hide and go seek!

Localización