Loading...

Tez W., Cuidador de perros en Fuengirola (29640)

  • 30 años, Más de 10 años de experiencia

  • , 20€/día
  • Pasear
  • Visita
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del cuidador
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del propietario
  • Perfil verificado

    Los elementos que se han verificado son los siguientes: carnet de identidad, datos de contacto.

  • Tasa de respuesta :
    100%
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna) , Chino (Avanzado)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Britanica
  • Experiencia profesional :
    Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no

Los servicios que ofrece Tez

MENSAJE

Dog Walker Available from June - Other Jobs Included

Hi,

My name is Tez and I am an outgoing, talkative and fun person. When it comes to jobs, I'm capable of working professionally as part of a team and individually.

If you are looking for someone to just free up your time (couple of hours a day), be it walking the dog, teaching you or children English (English is my native language), heading to the shop to buy grocery, cleaning tasks or even any internet, computer difficulties you might have - I'm the one to help you!

My background consists of working in the digital marketing industry for 10 years, 5 years of hospitiality and customer service experience. I am currently residing in Spain.

Disponibilidad de Tez

Tareas que Tez puede realizar

Aún no hay información

Opiniones de Tez

Experiencia profesional: Más de 10 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Tez

I am also a freelance photographer for 5 years now, I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and learning new languages. My parents were born in Hong Kong, however, I was born in the UK, having lived there all my life. I moved to Fuengirola in January 2018!

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.