Loading...

Nicola- W., Cuidador de perros en Calp (03710)

  • 33 años, Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • , 8€/día
  • Pasear
  • Visita
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del cuidador
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del propietario
  • Perfil verificado

    Los detalles de contacto, identidad y diplomas de este perfil han sido verificados manualmente por nuestro equipo. Un consejero de Yoopies se ha puesto en contacto por teléfono con esta persona para certificar toda su información.

  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna) , Español (Principiante)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Britanica
  • Experiencia profesional :
    Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio si
    Tiene niños no
MENSAJE

Dog Sitter/Walker

Hello
I am an animal lover with 2 dogs of my own. I currently work with SPA Dog Protection in Calpe. I can care for your dogs in my own home with a large secure garden and friendly dogs to play with. The surrounding areas have good walking facilities including a dog park a short drive away. I have transport and can come to your home to feed and let pets out whilst you are working. I can pet sit in your own home also as long as my own dogs (a shih-Tzu (13 years old) and small poodle cross (5 1/2 years old) can join me. Both my dogs are fine with cats.

Disponibilidad de Nicola-

Tareas que Nicola- puede realizar

Aún no hay información

Opiniones de Nicola-

Experiencia profesional: Más de 10 años de experiencia

  • Del 08-2017 Al 08-2017

    3rd or 4th time of minding the clients dachshund (Gus) in my own home while client on holiday. Daily walks, playtime and cuddles.

  • Del 03-2018 A Día

    Drop in to feed cats and clean litter trays when the client and her partner are working long shifts or away overnight.

  • Del 07-2017 Al 07-2017

    Stayed at the clients house while she was away to look after her 4 dogs.

Localización