Loading...

Mona ya no está disponible

Descubre más de cuidadores de perros en Barcelona !

Descubrir

Mona M., Cuidador de perros en Barcelona

  • 31 años, <1 año de experiencia

  • Pasear
  • Visita
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del cuidador
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del propietario
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Danois
  • Experiencia profesional :
    <1 año de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir no
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Mona
Este perfil no está disponible.

Danish journalist longing for taking care of dogs again :-)

Hi, I am a Danish student living in Barcelona, who really, really LOVE animal and making them feel happy and comfortable.

I grew up on a farm in the Danish country side, and have taking care of all sorts of animals, big and small, since I was a kid. After having lived in bigger cities for the past almost 10 years, I really miss the feeling of having a relationship with an animal again.

I am still studying in the university, but doing my master thesis at the moment, so I sit still many hours of the days, and would be happy to take your beloved pet for a walk.

Reasons why you should pick me as your petsitter:
* I am highly responsible
* I have previous experience with animals
* I am outgoing and willing to listen to recommendations and/or corrections
* I obviously love dogs, and will do my ultimate best to make yours feel like a queen/king :-)

Have a wonderful day! :-)

Disponibilidad de Mona

Tareas que Mona puede realizar

Aún no hay información

Opiniones de Mona

Experiencia profesional: <1 año de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Mona

I have one semester left in university before I can call myself a journalist, so I spend a lot of my time awake with studying at the moment. Apart from that I am very interested in sports and activities in general. I try to keep in shape with long walks all around the city, and also love cross fit and functional training in the gym. I have previously been a huge fan of horse back riding, and had that as my main sport for more than 10 years.

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.