Loading...

Ruth ya no está disponible

Descubre más de cuidadores de perros en Barcelona !

Descubrir

Ruth D., Cuidador de perros en Barcelona

  • 30 años, 3 años de experiencia

  • , 5€/día
  • Pasear
  • Visita
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del cuidador
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del propietario
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna) , Español (Bilingüe) , Catalán (Bilingüe)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Española
  • Experiencia profesional :
    3 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no

Los servicios que ofrece Ruth

Contacto Ruth
Este perfil no está disponible.

Animal lover available for petsitter

I am a lover of animals. I have had dogs and i have a tortoise (Lola) she is lovely =).
I will be pleased to walk, feed and take care of your pet.
I am available at all hours, whatever suits you best will be perfect.

Do not hesitate to contact me,

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

Disponibilidad de Ruth

Tareas que Ruth puede realizar

Aún no hay información

Opiniones de Ruth

Experiencia profesional: 3 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Ruth

I am a constructing architect interested in working as a babysitter for the following months. I am a responsible girl, very organised and outgoing. I love traveling, cooking, reading and going to the cinema. I enjoy walking around the precious city of Barcelona, the beach and the mountain. I love children and pets, specially dogs. I like playing and teaching with games.

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.