Loading...
Este perfil no está disponible.

Matthew F., Cuidador de gatos en Chiclana de la Frontera (11130)

  • 27 años, Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • Pasear
  • Visita
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del cuidador
  • Cuidado en el domicilio del propietario
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna) , Español (Intermedio)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Inglesa
  • Experiencia profesional :
    Más de 10 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio si
    Tiene niños no
  • No fumador si

Los servicios que ofrece Matthew

Contacto Matthew
Este perfil no está disponible.

Native English speaker and big animal lover!

Hey my name is Matthew im 24 and im currently living in Chiclana with my partner my cat and my fighter fish, im a massive animal lover i have had cats, dogs, snakes and lizards. So im happy to look after any animal and have had animals from a young age and used to house sit for dogs when i lived in the UK.
I can also speak some spanish!

Disponibilidad de Matthew

L M M J V S D
6h / 8h
8 h / 10 h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h
Noche

Tareas que Matthew puede realizar

  • Aún no hay información
Opiniones de Matthew

Experiencia profesional: Más de 10 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Matthew

I have a full diploma with Toni & GUY and was working as an Artistic Director for 8 Years. But my main passion has always been filming and a dream of mine would be to one day make an animal documentary. I also skateboard so i make videos for that as well and freelance filming is my current source of income so i am very flexible.

Localización