Loading...

lauren ya no está disponible

Descubre más de canguros en Villaviciosa de Odón !

Descubrir

Lauren P., Canguro en Villaviciosa de Odón

  • 25 años, <1 año de experiencia

  • , 15.00/hora
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Britanica
  • Experiencia profesional :
    <1 año de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no

Los servicios que ofrece lauren

Contacto lauren
Este perfil no está disponible.

Native English Speaking Female

Hello! My name is Lauren and I'm a 21 year old student from Coventry Univeristy in England. I'm studying at Universidad Europea Madrid from September 2015 to May 2016.

I live in Villaviciosa, El Bosque and have a travel pass so I can easily get to you using the public transport available.

I am a native english speaker and am just looking to help some families teach their children english by spending some time with them on a few evenings a week. In England I worked in nurseries and schools whilst on a childcare course and feel I would be a great communicator for your children to learn some English.

If you are interested please message me either via **** or email. My **** is playing up a bit at the moment so email is probably the best way of contacting me for now.


I am happy to answer any more questions you may have so please feel free to contact me.

Disponibilidad de Lauren

Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Lauren puede realizar

Ayudar con los deberes
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: <1 año de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre lauren

I study media production and hope to go into either documentary production or stage production. I am enjoying exploring Madrid and socialising with the new people I have met whilst being here.

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.