Loading...

Valeria ya no está disponible

Descubre más de canguros en Madrid !

Descubrir

Valeria O., Canguro en Madrid (28012)

  • 27 años, 4 años de experiencia
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Español (Lengua materna) , Inglés (Bilingüe)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Americana
  • Experiencia profesional :
    4 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios no
  • Con vehículo propio si
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Valeria
Este perfil no está disponible.

Babysitter!

Hi. My name is Valerie!

I am 21 years old, but I have had plenty of experience with
children. I worked at an art after school program called "Young
Rembrandts" for a year, and I have been working for
three years with children that suffer from cancer or leukemia that
rank in age from 0 to 13 years old. I am fluent in English and Spanish.
I have worked giving art therapy, and art classes. I have my own transportation. I enjoy being around children and would be pleased to take care of your child.
Please let me know if you have any questions,

Valerie.

Disponibilidad de Valeria

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Valeria puede realizar

Cocinar
Ayudar con los deberes
Limpiar
Ocuparse de bebés de menos de 6 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años
Cuidar de animales de compañía
Ocuparse de niños discapacitados
Cuidar de niños cuando están enfermos
0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 4 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Valeria

I am an education psychologist, I came to Spain from the United States four months ago. I have an open schedule, and am very familiar with public transportation, I am able to take care of your children in the mornings and afternoons. I would like to help with their homework and tasks. I am able to give art, and english/spanish classes as well. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask me.

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.