Loading...

Núria G., Canguro en London

  • 30 años, 3 años de experiencia
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Ninguna lengua añadida.
  • Nacionalidad:
  • Experiencia profesional :
    3 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Núria
MENSAJE

Babysitting

I assume leaving your kids to a strange person would be a difficult decision, but give me a chance and you will see that they will have a great time with me.

I have a lot of patience to stand shouts, brother/sister "fights", cryings, hair pullings, make them be showered, etc. etc. Never lose serenity cause it is what they are trying to! Make it as a game and they will be good again :)

I am a very creative person who plans activities and have the kid very entertained without tv or ipads!

Since I am in the UK I dropped off three French kids to school (7-7-9 years) every day for 4 months, I also took care of them twice three days in a row because their father traveled abroad.
I also have been taking care of a 4 years boy three days a week for two months.
I am currently looking after a 5 years girl once a week every 15 days and I am also dropping two kids (6 and 4 years) from home (spending time from 7am until school time (8.30/9.15)) to school.

Kids are happiness in person. They teach you that life is bright! I like to spend time with them and be part of their dreams and imagination.

I will start working for the NHS for an unpaid job on September the 1st 2015 Wednesdays and Fridays from 10 to 5pm. Very compatible with working in the mornings or even being an Aupair!

My fees:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 18pm: 10?/hour
Weekends, Monday to Friday (before 9am or after 18pm): 12?/hour
Sleep Over: 50?/night
Aupair: ?110-120 week. Depending on number of children and duties to do at home.

Open to discuss other fees, of course!


Feel free to contact me whenever you want to ask me any questions! :)



Thank you!

Disponibilidad de Núria

Tareas que Núria puede realizar

Aún no hay información

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 3 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.