Loading...

Kayleigh ya no está disponible

Descubre más de canguros en Costa Teguise !

Descubrir

Kayleigh P., Canguro en Costa Teguise

  • 29 años, 3 años de experiencia

  • , 5.00/hora
  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Inglés (Lengua materna)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Britanica
  • Experiencia profesional :
    3 años de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños si
Contacto Kayleigh
Este perfil no está disponible.

Occasional care, English speaking 26yo with 2.5yo girl

Hello, My name is Kayleigh and I will be living in Costa Teguise with my husband and daughter for 6 weeks 5th of Feb - 18th March.
I will be available for occasional care for children aged 2-4 primarily for my daughter to have someone to play with and to earn some pocket money.
We are a very active family, will be at the beach or swimming pool most days and will be sure to have lots of fun!
We will be living in a very nice apartment complex with 3 pools (2 being childrens pools) so children can be dropped off for a few hours of fun whilst you do some exploring or sunbathing.
Can also do babysitting at night where the children can do some crafts, have dinner and watch a movie together. we have enough space for a sleep over as well if that were to be an option.
Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions : )

Disponibilidad de Kayleigh

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Disponible para cuidados por la noche*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Kayleigh puede realizar

Cocinar
Ayudar con los deberes
Limpiar
Ocuparse de bebés de menos de 6 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 6 y 24 meses
Ocuparse de niños entre 2 años y 6 años
Ocuparse de niños de más de 6 años
Cuidar de animales de compañía
Cuidar de niños cuando están enfermos

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: 3 años de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.