Loading...

Emilija ya no está disponible

Descubre más de canguros en Barcelona !

Descubrir

Emilija M., Canguro en Barcelona

  • 28 años, <1 año de experiencia

  • Ocasional
  • Recoger a los niños del colegio
  • Cuidado a tiempo completo
  • Lenguas habladas
    Lituano (Lengua materna) , Inglés (Bilingüe) , Español (Principiante) , Ruso (Principiante)
  • Nacionalidad:
    Lituanien
  • Experiencia profesional :
    <1 año de experiencia
  • Carnet de conducir si
    Primeros Auxilios si
  • Con vehículo propio no
    Tiene niños no
Contacto Emilija
Este perfil no está disponible.

A vibrant girl is looking for a part time job!

Hola!
I am 24 years old. I have arrived to Barcelona two months ago, now I am taking art and Spanish classes. I am a philosophy graduate, now getting ready for my Master's in Art Therapy. I would like to meet local people and get to know Barcelona's culture from within, thus now I am looking for a part time nanny or baby sitting job.
I have experience in working with children in art therapy and art workshops setting - I am caring, creative and full of positive energy. I have also worked as a personal support worker with people with learning disabilities. In these jobs I have gained organizational skills and developed a strong feeling of responsibility. I would love to become a friend or a big sister for your child:). We could make some art, play, go to a park, do homework and practice our English/ Spanish. I have just started learning Spanish so I am just a beginner, however I am perfectly fluent in English, since I have lived and studied in Scotland for five years.
I love animals, so it is great if you have any pets. Also I am vegan and enjoy cooking (I can cook both vegan and non-vegan meals).
Please do not hesitate to contact me!

Disponibilidad de Emilija

Disponible para las vacaciones escolares*
Acepta cuidados de urgencia*

Tareas que Emilija puede realizar

Aún no hay información

0 opiniones de los padres

Experiencia profesional: <1 año de experiencia

  • Aún no hay información

Un poco más sobre Emilija

I am interested in art psychotherapy, I am applying for the Master's studies for next year. I also love various kinds of artistic expression: drawing, painting, acting, poetry, ceramics, dance etc. I have recently started yoga and I am enjoying it immensely. Now I practice every day.

Localización

Posición aproximada a 150 metros.